For Honor is getting a free weekend starting on Thursday

Posted August 09, 2017

You'll be able to play starting 12am PT, 3am ET, 7am GMT, 8am BST, 9am CEST on August 10 on PS4, and Xbox One. The game will also be discounted during the trial, which we hope will lead to some extra sales for the great fighting game.

Ubisoft will be holding a free weekend for For Honor, giving those yet to give the swords and shield battler a go, the chance to do so for a few days without forking over any cash.

Special counsel Robert Mueller asks White House for documents on Michael Flynn
Flynn had received payments secrets on the part of the Turkish government towards the end of the election campaign of 2016. According to the daily new yorker, the investigators have also interviewed witnesses to determine whether Mr.

The $10,000 For Honor Hero Series finals are set to take place this weekend as well, and will be broadcast on Twitch starting at 11 am PT on August 12. With the free trial running from August 10-13, it gives players just enough time to build up some progression and decided if they want to continue that momentum with the paid version.

All content available in the full game will be accessible during the trial, and all save and achievements progress will carry over to the main game if you decide to buy it.

NBC5 Forecast: Hot & Sunny with Only Slight Rain Chances for Now
Low temperatures have been below normal, high temperatures have been slightly below normal, and the air has been unseasonably dry. A weak cold front is expected to bring cooler temperatures and a chance of showers and thunderstorms through the weekend.

Players will be able to pre-load the game on all three platforms from 8 August (or 9 August in Australia); the actual trial runs from 10 August until 13 August (or 11-14 August in Australia). This will introduce some more new maps, adding ranked play and debut two new heroes, alongside some gameplay tweaks.

Teen opens emergency exit, jumps out of plane onto SFO tarmac
Sophia Gibson, of San Jose, said people sitting next to him were shocked when he jumped out of the plane and onto the wing. In addition, the representative of the airport assured that the case has not affected the flight and work the runways.